Live at Kippies Set 1

About Album

THE LAST CONCERT recorded 2 days prior to Moses tragic death on the 11th of February 2001 with Moses Taiwa Molelekwa, Moses Khumalo, Joss Jaws Dhlathu, Tlale Makhene & Robert Manasoe.

1. Rapela

2. Nobhle

3. Down Rockey Street

4. New Year-New Man

5. Eh Eh Ah

6. Bo Molelekwa

7. New Samba


Release Date
January 1, 2001
Catalogue ID
Back to top